The Last Airbender: New Chapters RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Last Airbender: New Chapters RP - take a roleplay voyage through the world of The Last Airbender.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Dear Fire Lord Shula

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Kaji
Kaji

EXP : 1076
Birthday : 1994-06-07

Character Description
Position: SpyMaster's Assisstant
Nation: Fire Nation

Dear Fire Lord Shula Empty
PostSubject: Dear Fire Lord Shula   Dear Fire Lord Shula EmptySat Dec 08, 2012 12:14 pm

Dear FireLord Shula,

Greeting's this is Kaji from the Fire Nation Capital once again. I wanted to ask you if it is possible for me to open up a Wing Chun martial art's school for the people of the Fire Nation. My father taught me all about Wing Chun. Im an expert at Northern Kung fu and Wing Chun. I think it could benefit you also as I would give you half of the money I make. Maybe in the future if this goes well you can have your little squad of Wing chun warrior's who each would possess different skill's and weapon's to protect the nation.

-KAji
Back to top Go down
Shula
Staff Admin
Shula

EXP : 4645
Birthday : 1996-03-21

Character Description
Position: Fire Lord

PostSubject: Re: Dear Fire Lord Shula   Dear Fire Lord Shula EmptySat Dec 08, 2012 12:24 pm

Kaji,

You mean like a Kyoshi Warrior group of the Fire Nation? I would delight in hearing more about this before officially deciding.

~Fire Lord Shula
Back to top Go down
Kaji
Kaji

EXP : 1076
Birthday : 1994-06-07

Character Description
Position: SpyMaster's Assisstant

PostSubject: Re: Dear Fire Lord Shula   Dear Fire Lord Shula EmptySat Dec 08, 2012 12:29 pm

Shula,