The Last Airbender: New Chapters RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Last Airbender: New Chapters RP - take a roleplay voyage through the world of The Last Airbender.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

This Topic Has A Title: The Topic

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Ambrosia
Ambrosia

EXP : 505

Character Description
Nation:

This Topic Has A Title: The Topic Empty
PostSubject: This Topic Has A Title: The Topic   This Topic Has A Title: The Topic EmptyTue Aug 20, 2013 2:10 pm

"Oh boy, here we go again." Reflected Ambrosia, as she approached the great walls of Ba Sing Se, and by extension, the guards outside it. "Halt!" Said one, and as if they were some sort of comedy act, the other decided to chime in. "What's your business here?" Ambrosia sighed, preparing for the inevitable. "I'm here from the Northern Air Temple, i'm here to collect ores and metals for my projects, i'm a weapons expert."

The guards paused to look at each other, expressing concern through their glances. "Right, well what weapons do you currently have on you?" The girl rolled her eyes, giving the impression she was used to this. She took off her coat, revealing that she was absolutely littered in weaponry. She didn't even need a moment to think, intent on getting it over with as quickly as possible. "As of now I have one bladed staff, two cutlasses, a crossbow, several throwing knives, three daggers, a sledgehammer, an axe, four flintlock pistols, three daggers and some poison." The guard's jaws practically dropped. The first looked like he wanted to say something, but decided against it, the second shuffled awkwardly and both looked more than a tad intimidated. "...Very well, you can go through." The young expert smiled, picked up her coat, let out a hearty thanks and practically skipped through.

--An hour--